Vegetarian capsules are made up of cellulose, an important structural component in plants. To be more specific, the main ingredient of vegetarian capsules is hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose (HPMC).
Common Questions
Trustpilot
TrustScore 4.5 | 7,300+ reviews
Meera L.
Smooth transaction and product arrived in perfect condition.
3 weeks ago
Fatima A.
Best international shipping I've ever tried. Worth every penny!